Latest Services http://www.thirdwaveservices.in Latest Services 17-05-31 en-us http://www.thirdwaveservices.in Bucket Lift Hiring http://www.thirdwaveservices.in/bucket-lift-hiring.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Third Wave Services Pvt. Ltd. is engaged in offering Bucket Lift on Rent and Bucket Lift on Hire. The company offers affordable and round-the-clock Bucket Lift Hiring Services throughout India. We have been offering Bucket Lift on Rent for quite a time now and have advanced as the leaders in the industry. Our advanced and functionally sound Bucket Lift on Rent services that we offer ensures different material and man lift handling up to 16 meters Cable Fault Location http://www.thirdwaveservices.in/cable-fault-location.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The rising demand for electrical energy increases the importance and priorities of uninterrupted services to customers. Thus, faults in power distribution networks have to be quickly detected, located and repaired. We offer Pan India 24 x 7 timely service for underground cables of up to 33 KV working voltage all over India from its nearest located branch. Cable Route Tracing http://www.thirdwaveservices.in/cable-route-tracing.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In electrical maintenance works, in order to cope with safety standards, it becomes necessary to identify de-energized cable intended to work on, out of the bunch of cables, unambiguously prior to its manipulation. Cutting the wrong cable may result in Personnel life threat, complete power supply failure, etc. Generator Hiring Services http://www.thirdwaveservices.in/generator-hiring-services.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A large fleet of Soundproof DG Sets of rating 62.5 KVA to 1000 KVA is available on short / long term rental basis. We have a wide collection of generators for hire, silent dg set, and diesel generator. TWSPL owns more than 25000 KVA (approx.) rental fleet of D.G. Sets of capacity ranging from 40 KVA to 1000 KVA. Sheath Fault Location http://www.thirdwaveservices.in/sheath-fault-location.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 During pre-commissioning of an electrical installation one may sometimes face a situation where the insulation test shows very low insulation resistance values but do not indicate any fault as such in the cable. Main reason of such faults in cables with plastic insulated outer sheath is the damage of this sheath while transportation or laying. HIPOT Testing http://www.thirdwaveservices.in/hipot-testing.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide services of DC High Voltage (Proof Testing) of HV Cables and Switchgears up to 120 KV. Load Banks http://www.thirdwaveservices.in/load-banks.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Resistive Load Banks on rent for you to test the performance of a unit or electrical system under full or partial load. Load Bank is used for alternating current power supply testing, UPS testing, Battery Bank testing, Transformer testing, generator testing, etc. Synchronization Panels http://www.thirdwaveservices.in/synchronization-panels.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer synchronising panels on rent along with our generators as well as a separate unit. Synchronising panels are mainly designed and used to meet flexible and reliable power system requirements and also where site conditions demand higher load taking capacity for a short duration of time like in the case of starting torque of chillers, power press motors, etc.